Name: District Role: Email:
Mr. Don Ericson Bus Driver dericson@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Les Lamkin English Teacher JH/ HS llamkin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Luke Hall Social Studies & History Teacher lhall@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Ricard Bayless Mathematics Teacher, Athletic Director, Graduation Specialist rbayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Shane Bird Principal sbird@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Marie Goulet Art & ELL mgoulet@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jan Durand District Secretary jdurand@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kelly Gilpin 5th & 6th Grades Teacher kgilpin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kimberly Pease Business Manager/ HR kpease@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Cathy Massee Paraprofessional Cmassee@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sheri Matthiesen Head Cook sasmussen@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Stacy Lillquist Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher slillquist@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Thera Moore Librarian/Paraprofessional thmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tricia Sima Accounts Payable tsima@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jessica Bowman Science Teacher JH/HS jschultz@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Lynn Clark Counselor lclark@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Patty Hanson Custodian/ Transportation Secretary phanson@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Mikia Schmidt 1st & 2nd Grades Teacher Mschmidt@mansfield.wednet.edu
Miss Jamey Jo Steele CTE/FFA/Shop/Agriculture Teacher jsteele@mansfield.wednet.edu
Bill Bayless Bus Driver Bbayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Miss Elisa Galvan Paraprofessional Egalvan@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Jesse Shafer School board member Jshafer@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tara Tupling School board member Ttupling@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Dusty Wittig School board member Dwittig@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Brad Murison School board member Bmurison@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Cory Moore School board member Cmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu