Name: District Role: Email:
Mr. Michael Messenger Superintendent mmessenger@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Les Lamkin English Teacher JH/ HS llamkin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Luke Hall Social Studies & History Teacher lhall@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Ricard Bayless Mathematics Teacher, Graduation Specialist rbayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Shane Bird Principal sbird@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Marie Goulet Art & ELL mgoulet@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Jan Durand District Secretary jdurand@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kelly Gilpin 5th & 6th Grades Teacher kgilpin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kimberly Pease Business Manager/ HR kpease@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Kimberly Juarez-Miller Paraprofessional kjuarez-miller@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sheri Matthiesen Head Cook sasmussen@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Stacy Lillquist Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher slillquist@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Thera Moore Librarian/Paraprofessional thmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tricia Sima Accounts Payable tsima@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jessica Bowman Science Teacher JH/HS jschultz@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Patty Hanson Custodian/ Transportation Secretary phanson@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Mikia Schmidt 1st & 2nd Grades Teacher mschmidt@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Jamey Jo Steele FFA/Shop/Ag Teacher/Counselor jsteele@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Bill Bayless Bus Driver bbayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Renee' Buchmann Paraprofessional rbuchmann@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Jesse Shafer School board member jshafer@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tara Tupling School board member ttupling@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Dusty Wittig School board member dwittig@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Brad Murison School board member bmurison@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Cory Moore School board member cmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Don Ericson Bus Driver dericson@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sharon Stanifer Cook sstanifer@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Mason Jaeger 3rd and 4th grade teacher mjaeger@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Cameron Kamphaus Maintenance ckamphaus@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Jody Flaget PE teacher/Athletic Director jflaget@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Renee Bayless Paraprofessional rebayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Katie Peet Specialist Director/teacher kpeet@mansfield.wednet.edu