Name: District Role: Email:
Mr. Michael Messenger Superintendent mmessenger@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Ricardo Garcia Principal ragarcia@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Luke Hall Social Studies & History Teacher lhall@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Ricard Bayless Mathematics Teacher, Graduation Specialist rbayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Marie Goulet Art & ELL mgoulet@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tammy Freels District Secretary tfreels@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kelly Gilpin 5th & 6th Grades Teacher kgilpin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Kimberly Pease Business Manager/ HR kpease@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Kimberly Juarez-Miller Paraprofessional kjuarez-miller@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sheri Matthiesen Head Cook sasmussen@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Stacy Lillquist Preschool & Kindergarten Teacher slillquist@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Thera Moore Librarian/Paraprofessional thmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tricia Sima Accounts Payable tsima@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Patty Hanson Custodian/ Transportation Secretary phanson@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Mikia Schmidt 1st & 2nd Grade Teacher mschmidt@mansfield.wednet.edu
Ms. Jamey Jo Steele FFA/Shop/Ag Teacher/Counselor jsteele@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Tara Tupling School board member ttupling@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Dusty Wittig School board member dwittig@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Brad Murison School board member bmurison@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Cory Moore School board member cmoore@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Sharon Stanifer Cook sstanifer@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Cameron Kamphaus Maintenance ckamphaus@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mrs. Renee Bayless Paraprofessional rebayless@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Mitchell Darlington PE Teacher/Athletic Director mdarlington@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Jesse Freels 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher jfreels@mansfield.wednet.edu
Mr. Les Lamkin English & Music Teacher llamkin@mansfield.wednet.edu
Cassidy Tupling School board member ctupling@mansfield.wednet.edu